Save a schedule in an earlier version's format

Question:  

My coworkers still have Milestones Professional 2019 and I need to share my schedule with them.  How do I do this?

Question:  

My coworkers still have Milestones Professional 2017 and I need to share my schedule with them.  Is this possible?

Answer:

Yes, this is possible.

1.      On the File tab choose the black arrow next to Save As.

2.      Pick one of the options illustrated to save in a previous version's format.

(Note that some information related to new features may be lost.)

 

  1.   Related topics: